The fifth annual Acadia New Music Festival
January 19 - 23, 2011

Hildegard Westerkamp Composer-in-Residence / SOCAN Foundation Guest Composer
Derek Charke and Mark Hopkins Co-directors
Steven Naylor EA Advisor and Co-curator

Electroacoustic Focus

Program Book (PDF)
Poster (PDF)
Press release (PDF)

Unknown Connect with us on Facebook!

We wish to thank and acknowledge our funding partners, including:

Arts Nova Scotia, Canada Council for the Arts, SOCAN Foundation, CBC Radio 2, Canadian Music Centre, Kings County, and Acadia University.

artsns-logo.tif CCFA_RGB_colour_e

SOCAN_Foundation_2C cmc-logo-RGB


© 2015 Acadia New Music Society